OFFICERS/DIRECTORS

President
James Garner

TEC
T: 601.354.9070
E:
jgarner@tec.com
1st VP/Director
Tom McCabe

TDS Telecom
T: 850.875.5207
C: 850-570-9773
E: thomas.mccabe@tdstelecom.com
Treasurer/Director
Arlene Morgan

WideOpenWest
T: 706.645.8116
E:
arlene.morgan@wideopenwest.com

DIRECTORS

Christa Alexander
Fail Telecommunications Corporation
T: 601.764.3463
E: christa.alexander@nexband.com
Teresa Rich
Mon-Cre Telephone Cooperative
T: 334.562.3242
E: teresa@mon-cre.net
Evelyn Causey
Hayneyville
T: 334.548.2101
E: ecausey@htcnet.net
Brandi Callison
TEC
T:
E: bcallison@tec.com
Bobby Williams
Millry Communications
T: 251.846.2911
E: bobbywilliams@millry.net
Robert Meehan
GTC, Inc.
T: 603.656.8116
E: robert.meehan@fairpoint.com
Julia Thornton
CenturyLink
T: 225.751.6651
E: julia.thornton@centurylink.com
Scott Taylor
Moundville Telephone Company
T: 205.371.9011
E: scott@mound.net
Tammy Torrey
Telapex
T: 601.384.5858
E: ttorrey@telapexinc.com
John Nettles
Pine Belt Telephone Company
T: 334.385.2106
E: john@pinebelt.net
Ray Wasden
Troy Cable
T: 334.770.3338
E: Ray.wasden@troycable.com
John Schremser
CenturyLink
T: 334.531.2985
E: john.j.schremser@centurylink.com
Jim Meade
TDS Telecom
T: 865.671.4749
E: jim.meade@tdstelecom.com
Dennis Andrews
Otelco
T: 256.586.26829
E: dennis@otelcotel.com
Jim Cook
New Hope Telephone Cooperative
T: 256.723.4211
E: jimcook@nehp.net
Tom Griffin
Franklin Telephone Company
T: 601.384.3390
E: tgriffin@franklintelephone.com
Jerry McGee
Fulton Telecom Company
T: 662.862.5000
E: jmcgee@nexband.com
J. Frederick Johnson
Farmers Telephone Cooperative
T:
E: fjohnson@staff.farmerstel.com
Bettye Willis
Windstream Communications
T: 251.846.2911
E: bettye.j.willis@windstream.com

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVE

Vicki McPherson
Troy Cablevision
T: 334.670.2366
E: VFM@troycable.net
   

ASSOCIATE REPRESENTATIVE

Kathy Sweatman
NISC
T: 716.269.4871
E: Kathy.Sweatman@nisc.coop
   

^Top^