ALABAMA MEMBERS

Ardmore Telephone Company www.ardmore.net
Blountsville Telephone Company www.otelco.net
Brindlee Mountain Telephone Company www.otelco.net
CenturyLink www.centurylink.com
Farmers Telephone Cooperative www.farmerstel.com
Frontier Communications www.frontieronline.com
Graceba Total Communcations www.graceba.com
GTC, Inc. d/b/a FairPoint Communications www.fairpoint.com
Gulf Telephone Company www.gulftelephone.com
Hayneville Telephone Company www.htcnet.net
Hopper Telephone Company www.otelco.net
Interstate Telephone Company www.interstatevalley.com; www.knology.com
Millry Telephone Company www.millry.net
Mon-Cre Telephone Cooperative www.mon-cre.net
Moundville Telephone Company www.mound.net
National Telephone of Alabama www.cherokeetel.net
New Hope Telephone Cooperative www.NEHP.net
Otelco Telephone www.otelco.net
Pine Belt Telephone Company www.pinebelt.net
Ragland Telephone Company www.ragland.net
Roanoke Telephone Company www.roanoketel.net
TDS Telecom www.tdstelecom.com
Telephone Electrics Corporation www.tec.com
Union Springs Telephone Company www.ustconline.net
Valley Telephone Company www.interstatevalley.com; www.knology.com
Windstream www.windstream.com

^Top^

FLORIDA MEMBERS

CenturyLink www.centurylink.com
Frontier Communications  
Fairpoint Communications  
ITS Telecom  
NEFCOM  
Smart City Telecom www.smartcity.com
TDS Telecom www.tdstelecom.com
Windstream Communications www.windstream.com

^Top^

MISSISSIPPI MEMBERS

Bay Springs Telephone Company www.BaySpringsTel.net
Bruce Telephone Company www.brucetelephone.com
CenturyLink www.centurylink.com
Decatur Telephone Company   
Delta Telephone Company www.deltaphone.net
Franklin Telephone Company www.franklintelephone.com
Frontier Communications www.frontieronline.com
Fulton Telephone Company www.fultontelephone.com
Georgetown Telephone Company www.gtlco.com
Lakeside Telephone Company   
Mound Bayou Telephone Company www.moundbayou.com
Noxapater Telephone Company   
Sledge Telephone Company   
Smithville Telephone Company www.traceroad.net
TDS Telecom www.tdstelecom.com
Windstream www.windstream.com

^Top^

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Dixie-Net Communications www.dixie-net.com
Harbor Communications www.harborcom.com
Telatlantic Communications   
Troy Cablevision www.troycable.net

^Top^

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ADC www.adc.com
ADTRAN www.adtran.com
Alabama One Call www.al1call.com
Alabama Power Company www.alabamapower.com
Alpine Power Systems www.alpinepowersystems.com
American Rick Managers www.amerisk.com
APA Cables & Networks www.apacn.com
API Digital Communications www.api-digital.com
Associated Network Partners (ANPI) www.anpisolutions.com
Berry Company, The www.theberrycompany.com
Byers Engineering Company www.byers.com
Calix www.calix.com
CESI www.ceslive.com
Charles Industries www.charlesindustries.com
CMI Services, Inc. www.cmiinc.org
CoBank www.cobank.com
COMMSOFT www.commsoft.net
Communications Data Group www.cdg.ws
Comporium Business Solutions www.comporium.com
Coppercom www.coppercom.com
Core Telecom Systems www.coretelecom.net
Corning Cable Systems www.corningcablesystems.com
C T & T www.ct-t.com
Curry, J. Kevin, CPA   
Deviney Construction Company www.deviney.com
Ditch Witch of Alabama www.ditchwitch.com
Draka Comteq www.drakacomteq.com
EATEL Construction, LLC www.eatelconstruction.com
Electricom www.electricominc.com
Electronic Tele-Communications (ETC) www.etcia.com
Emerson Network Power www.emmersonnetworkpower.com
Joseph D. Fail Engineering Company www.jdfec.com
Falcon IP/Complete www.falconipcomplete.com
First Point, Incorporated www.firstpointinc.com
Friedrich & Associates  
Fujitsu Network Communications www.fujitsu.com/telecom
Gensoft Systems www.gensoftsystems.com
Goldfield Telecom www.goldtelecom.com
Graybar Electric Company www.graybar.com
Hal-Tec Corporation www.Hal-Tec.com
Henkels & McCoy www.henkels.com
Hitachi Telecom www.hitel.com
Holtger Brothers www.holtger.com
IE-Dynetics  
Innovative Systems www.innovsys.com
Insight Management Group www.imgconsulting.com
INTEC Billing www.intecbilling.com
ISPN www.ispn.net
Jackson Thornton Utilities www.jacksonthornton.com
JJ Able Company www.jjable.com
Juniper Networks www.juniper.net
Ladd Engineering Associates www.laddengineering.com
Lambert, Paul Richard, PLLC  
Lightspeed Technoligies, Inc. www.lightspeed.com
Local Insight Yellow Pages  
Madison Group, Inc. www.madisong.com
Mapcom Systems www.mapcom.com
Martin Group www.martin-group.com
Metaswitch www.metaswitch.com
Mid-America Computer Corporation (MACC) www.maccnet.com
Mid-State Consultants www.mscon.com
Motorola www.motorola.com
National Exchange Carrier Exchange (NECA) www.neca.org
Nelson's Engineering Services www.nesi-fla.com
Neo Nova Network Services  
NFU Southeast  
Nortel Networks www.nortel.com
Northstar Communications Group www.northstar.net
Occam Networks www.occamnetworks.com
Optelian Access Networks www.optelian.com
Palmgreen, Gordon  
Pannaway Technologies www.pannaway.com
Pelusa www.priority.mb.ca.com
Power & Telephone Supply www.ptssupply.com
Preformed Line Products www.preformed.com
Procom Sales, Inc. www.procomsalesinc.com
Pro-Line Design www.pro-linedesign.com
Quintrex Data Systems www.quintrex.com
RTFC www.rftc.coop
S.A.T.T. Incorporated www.sattinc.com
Stanley Q. Smith www.watkinsludlam.com
Smith, Turner, & Reeves  
Southern Light Fiber www.southernlightfiber.com
Spirit Telecom www.spirittelecom.com
John Staurulakis www.jsitel.com
Sunrise Telecom www.sunrisetelecom.com
Swift Industrial Power www.swiftpower.com
Telcom Insurance Service Corp. www.telcominsgrp.com
Telephone Switching International www.telephoneswitching.com
Telesphere Software www.telespheresoftware.com
Tellabs www.tellabs.com
Telplexus www.telplexus.com
Thomas & Betts Corporation www.tnb.com
TII Network Technologies www.tiinettech.com
Toly Digital Networks (TDN) www.tolydigital.com
Trawick Construction Company www.trawickconstruction.com
Venture Technologies www.ventech.com
Verisign www.verisign.com
Vermeer Midsouth www.vermeermidsouth.com
Walker and Associates www.walkerfirst.com
Wave7Optics www.wave7optics.com
Wilkerson & Bryan, PC www.wilkersonbryan.com
Windstream Supply www.windstreamsupply.com
ZCorum www.zcorum.com
Zone Technologies www.zonetelecom.com

^Top^

MISCELLANEOUS LINKS

National Telephone Cooperative Association www.ntca.org
North American Numbering Plan (NANPA) www.nanpa.com
Rural Health Care (RHC) www.rhc.universalservice.org
Rural Telecommunications Magazine www.ruraltelecom.org
Schools and Libraries (SLC) www.sl.universalservice.org
Universal Service Administration Company www.universalservice.org

^Top^